Skip to Content | Text-only

Faculty

 

Akinyela Umoja Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor
404-413-5133

 aadaku@gsu.edu 

Makungu Akinyela, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
404-413-5141

makinyela@gsu.edu

Sarita Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
404-413-5134

saritadavis@gsu.edu   

Patricia Dixon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
404-413-5139

pdixon2@gsu.edu 

Audrea Dunham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
404-413-5130

adunham@gsu.edu

Jonathan Gayles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
404-413-5142

 jgayles@gsu.edu

Osizwe Harwell, Ph.D.
Visiting Lecturer
404-413-5145

 rharwell@gsu.edu

Maurice Hobson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
404-413-5136

  

mhobson@gsu.edu

Cora Presley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
404-413- 5132

cpresley@gsu.edu