Skip to Content | Text-only

Faculty

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

Stan Anderson

Associate Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5234

stananderson@gsu.edu

Jeff Boortz
Assistant Professor
Graphic Design
484.431.8361
jboortz@gsu.edu

Kimberly Cleveland

Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5272

kcleveland.gsu.edu

Melanie Davenport

Associate Professor

Art Education

404.413.5260

meldavenport@gsu.edu

John Decker

Graduate Director, Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5242

jdecker@gsu.edu

Craig Dongoski

Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5245

cdongoski@gsu.edu

Anthony Craig Drennen

Assistant Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5256

adrennen@gsu.edu

Cynthia Farnell Gallery Director
  404-413-5230
cfarnell@gsu.edu

Tim Flowers

Foundations Coordinator, Senior Lecturer

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5248

trflowers@gsu.edu

Nancy Floyd

Professor

Photography

404.413.5232

nancy@gsu.edu

Jill Frank
Lecturer Photography 404.413.5629

jfrank@gsu.edu

Ralph Gilbert

Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5103

ralphgilbert@gsu.edu

Maria Gindhart

Associate Director, Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5243

404.413.5227

mgindhart@gsu.edu

Glenn Gunhouse

Senior Lecturer

Art History

404.413.5241

ggunhouse@gsu.edu

Melinda Hartwig

Professor

Art History

404.413.5254

mhartwig@gsu.edu

Dawn Haynie Assistant Professor
Interior Design 404.413.5249
shaynie@gsu.edu

Kevin Hsieh

Associate Professor

Art Education

404.413.5268

khsieh@gsu.edu

Jess Jones
Assistant Professor
Textiles
 404.413.5238 jessjones@gsu.edu
Gyewon Kim
Assistant Professor
Art History
 404.413.6032 gkim37@gsu.edu

Pam Longobardi

Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5246

plongobardi@gsu.edu

Melody Milbrandt

Professor

Art Education 404.413.5235 milbrandt@gsu.edu

Tim Nichols

Assistant Professor

Interior Design

404.413.5143 timnichols@gsu.edu

Joe Peragine

Associate Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5229 jperagine@gsu.edu

Susan Richmond

Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5240

srichmond@gsu.edu

Ruth Stanford

Associate Professor

Sculpture

404.413.5273

rstanford@gsu.edu

Matthew Sugarman

Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5244

sugarman@gsu.edu

Paige Taylor

Assistant Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5263

ptaylor1@gsu.edu

Constance Thalken

Associate Professor

Photography

404.413.5236

cthalken@gsu.edu

Elizabeth Throop

Associate Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5239

lthroop@gsu.edu

Christina West

Assistant Professor

Ceramics

404.413.5231

christinawest@gsu.edu

Michael White

Director, Associate Professor

Interior Design 404.413.5228 michaelwhite@gsu.edu

Michael Wsol

Assistant Professor

Sculpture 404.413.5275 mwsol@gsu.edu
Stewart Ziff Associate Professor, 2CI Photography & New Media
404.413.5265
ziff@gsu.edu 

 

Visiting Lecturers

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

William Downs
Visiting Lecturer
Drawing, Painting, Printmaking
404.413.5221 wdowns@gsu.edu
Gabrielle Duggan Visiting Lecturer Textiles 404.413.5221 gduggan@gsu.edu 
Andrew Jackson Visiting Lecturer Ceramics  404.413.5221  ajackson9@gsu.edu 
Stephanie Kolpy
Visiting Lecturer
Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221
skolpy1@gsu.edu
Galen Olmsted Visiting Lecturer Foundations 404.413.5221 golmstead@gsu.edu 
Jennifer Siegler Visiting Lecturer Art History  404.413.5221 
Jason Snape Visiting Lecturer Graphic Design 404.413.5221 jsnape@gsu.edu
Katherine Taylor Visiting Lecturer  Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  ktaylor5@gsu.edu 

 

Part Time Instructors:  Fall 2014

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

Flora Anthony Part Time Instructor Art History 404.413.5221 fbanthony@gsu.edu
In Kyoung Chun  Part Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking 404.413.5221 ichun1@gsu.edu
Sarah Emerson Part-Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  semerson3@gsu.edu
Kojo Griffin Part-Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  kgriffin7@gsu.edu
David King Part-Time Instructor  Photography  404.413.5221  dking33@gsu.edu 
Lillian Lampe Part-Time Instructor Art History  404.413.5221  llampe@gsu.edu 
Mark Leibert  Part-Time Instructor  Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  mleibert@gsu.edu
Faith McClure Part-Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  fmcclure2@gsu.edu 
Joanne Paschall Part-Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  jpaschall@gsu.edu
Rachel Reese Part-Time Instructor Drawing, Painting, Printmaking  404.413.5221  rreese@gsu.edu
John Roberts  Part-Time Instructor Ceramics  404.413.5221 jroberts1@gsu.edu
Megan Van Deusen
Part Time Instructor
Drawing, Painting, Printmaking 404.413.5221
mvandeusen1@gsu.edu
 Frankie Ware Part-Time Instructor  Interior Design  404.413.5221  fware@gsu.edu