Skip to Content | Text-only

Administrative Faculty


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Pearl McHaney

Associate Dean

404.413.5637          

pmchaney@gsu.edu            

Michael White

Director

404.413.5228 michaelwhite@gsu.edu
Maria Gindhart       Associate Director     404.413.5227 mgindhart@gsu.edu

John Decker

Graduate Director

404.413.5229 jdecker@gsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Ann England
Curator of Visual Resources 404.413.5233 aengland@gsu.edu
Derek Faust
Shop Technician
404-413-8765      
dfaust@gsu.edu

Keisha Hairston

Administrative Coordinator

404.413.5223

lhairston@gsu.edu

Tony Mangle

Public Relations Coordinator

404.413.5225 amangle@gsu.edu

Adam Wagner

Undergrad Academic Advisor

404.413.5224

awagner@gsu.edu

Phillip Webb

Creative Media Center Manager

404.413.5279

pwebb@gsu.edu

Adrienne Gonzalez

Business Manager 404.413.5226 agonzalez@gsu.edu