Skip to Content | Text-only

Club Contacts

Ernest G. Welch School of Art & Design, Art Student Union Clubs Officers

2013 Academic Year

ASU
Art Student Union
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-Student-Union/256336514380118
Officers: Candice Greathouse, President (asu.gsu@gmail.com)

AHGF
Art History Graduate Forum
https://orgsync.com/28631/chapter
Officers: Chris Langley, Co-President (clangley2@student.gsu.edu); Jessica Gillespie, Co-President
(jgillespie3@student.gsu.edu); Kara Samples, Secretary; Candice Greathouse, Treasurer.

AHSL
Art History Students League
https://www.facebook.com/ArtHistoryStudentLeague
Officers: Katie Waara, President (hwaara1@student.gsu.edu or hcwaara@gmail.com); Manuel Pacheco, Vice-President; Harvee White, Secretary & Treasurer.

IDO
Interior Design Organization
https://www.facebook.com/groups/523172631044705/?fref=ts
Officers: Kelly Bowen, President (bowen.kelly@gmail.com); Faith Bore, Vice-President; Sibogile Powell, Treasurer; Jess Wong, Secretary; Adrian Cappuccitti, Sophomore Representative; Megan Holbert, Junior Representative.

DUPA
Drawing und Painting Authority
https://www.facebook.com/groups/592789154066016/
Officers: Jamall McMillan, President/Publicist (msvecorporate@gmail.com); Grace Kim, President (gracekim@gmail.com); Leslie Mueller, Vice-President; Linze Yarbrough, Project Coordinator; Effie Nikolakis, Secretary/Treasurer.

ESF
Edgewood Sculpture Forum
https://www.facebook.com/groups/199459613425202/?fref=ts
Officers: Jessica Pyrdol, President (sivala05@gmail.com); Kevin Vincent, Vice-President; Emily Ward, Treasurer; Dena Peake, Secretary; Debra Delamater, Public Relations.

ExLucis
Photography Club
https://www.facebook.com/groups/137015449724/?fref=ts
Officers: Beau Torres, President (btorres3@student.gsu.edu); Charlie Snyder, Treasurer; Sara Hopkins, Secretary.

GD
Graphic Design Club
https://www.facebook.com/grdatgsu
Officers: Laura Sharp, President (lsharp2@student.gsu.edu)

The Printer’s Workshop
Printmaking Club
https://www.facebook.com/groups/138099429592879/ (General GSU PRT page)
Officers: Esme Jarrell, Co-President (esme.jarrell@gmail.com); Lauren Peterson, Co-President (printmakerlola@gmail.com); Stephanie Liles-Ray, Vice-President; Katherine Fernandez, Co-Treasurer; Billy Burlas, Co-Treasurer; Charlotte Dillard, Co-Secretary; Karimah Muhammad, Co-Secretary.

SLIPS
Society of Independent Potters & Sculptors
https://www.facebook.com/GSUCeramics (General GSU CER page)
Officers: Kelly Stevenson, President (stevensonceramics@gmail.com); Ashley Maxwell, Vice-President; SarahBeth Merritt, Treasurer; Sarah Justice, Secretary; Maria Ciavarro, Public Relations.

TAG
Textiles Artisans Guild
https://www.facebook.com/TextilesAtGsu
Officers: Chelsea White, President (cwhite65@student.gsu.edu); Brittany Roetman, Vice-President; Cymphoni Laster, Treasurer; Makaila Borgerson, Secretary; Dana Densler, Publicity; Sophia Frissell, Programming.