Skip to Content | Text-only

Georgia State University's 11th Annual Student Philosophy Symposium

Call for Papers

Annual Georgia Student Philosophy Symposium

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Keynote speaker: Rebecca Kukla (Georgetown University)

Paper Submission Information

Previous keynotes:
2013: Alastair Norcross , Philosophy, University of Colorado
2012: Valerie Tiberius, Philosophy, U-Minnesota, Twin Cities
2011: Marcia Baron, Philosophy, Indiana University
2010: David Schmidtz, Philosophy, University of Arizona
2009: Mark Murphy, Philosophy, Georgetown

Sponsored by the Jean Beer Blumenfeld Center for Ethics, Phi Sigma Tau (Zeta chapter), and the Center for Ethics – Student Forum.