Skip to Content | Text-only

Southern Regional Education Board's Dissertation Year Fellowship Award

Provides substantial support for minority Ph.D. students as part of a program to address the national shortage of minority faculty.

The SREB-State Doctoral Scholars Program

Award Recipients
2008-2009 Dennise Turner
2007-2008 Derrick Lanois & Karcheik Sims Alvarado
2006-2007 Tommy Bynum
2003-2004 Charmayne Patterson & Dexter Blackman