Skip to Content | Text-only

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name

E-mail

Leslye Allen

lallen13@student.gsu.edu

David Champa

dchampa2@gsu.edu

Mindy Clegg

mclegg1@student.gsu.edu

Theresa (Ness) Creighton

tcreighton@student.gsu.edu

Brian Dee

bdee1@student.gsu.edu

Ruth Dewhurst

rdewhurst1@student.gsu.edu

Helen Greeson

hquinones1@student.gsu.edu

Donna Hamil

dhamil1@student.gsu.edu

Corrie Hand

chand2@student.gsu.edu

Lawton Hawkins

lhawkins8@student.gsu.edu

Joanna Jury

Jjury2@student.gsu.edu

Suzanne Litrel

slitrel1@student.gsu.edu

Alexander McCready

amccready1@student.gsu.edu

Jody Noll

jnoll3@student.gsu.edu

Cheryl Nye

cnye1@student.gsu.edu

Catherine Odari

codari1@student.gsu.edu

Sara Patenaude-Schuster

spatenaudeschuster1@student.gsu.edu

Ryan Prechter

rprechter1@student.gsu.edu

Luke Stowell

lstowell2@student.gsu.edu

John Sullivan

jsullivan9@student.gsu.edu

Lauren Thompson

lmacivor1@student.gsu.edu

David Tiller

dtiller3@student.gsu.edu

Shane Tomashot

stomashot1@student.gsu.edu

Roger Wiblin

rwiblin1@student.gsu.edu