Skip to Content | Text-only

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name

E-mail

Leslye Allen

lallen13@student.gsu.edu

David Champa

dchampa2@student.gsu.edu

Mindy Clegg

mclegg1@student.gsu.edu

Theresa (Ness) Creighton

tcreighton@student.gsu.edu

Brian Dee

bdee1@student.gsu.edu

Ruth Dewhurst

rdewhurst1@student.gsu.edu

Cathy Freeman

cfreeman11@gsu.edu

Helen Greeson

hquinones1@student.gsu.edu

Karen Holmes

kholmes@gsu.edu

Aiqi Liu

aliu6@student.gsu.edu

Alexander McCready

amccready1@student.gsu.edu

Cheryl Nye

cnye1@student.gsu.edu

Catherine Odari

codari1@student.gsu.edu

Sara Patenaude-Schuster

spatenaudeschuster1@student.gsu.edu

Ryan Prechter

rprechter1@student.gsu.edu

Dylan (Russell) Ruediger

rruediger1@student.gsu.edu

John Sullivan

jsullivan9@student.gsu.edu

Allyson Tadjer

atadjer1@student.gsu.edu

Lauren Thompson

lmacivor1@student.gsu.edu

Susan Tindall

stindall@student.gsu.edu

Shane Tomashot

stomashot1@student.gsu.edu