Skip to Content | Text-only

Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

E-mail

Mohammed Hassen Ali

404-413-6359

34 Peachtree, 2020

mali@gsu.edu

H. Robert Baker

404-413-6361

34 Peachtree, 2132

robertbaker@gsu.edu

Carolyn Biltoft

404-413-6375

34 Peachtree, 2026

cbiltoft@gsu.edu

Isa Blumi

404-413-6353

34 Peachtree, 2148

iblumi@gsu.edu

Michelle Brattain

404-413-6352

34 Peachtree, 2032

mbrattain@gsu.edu

Robin Conner

404-413-5174

34 Peachtree, 2154

rconner@gsu.edu

Alex Sayf Cummings

404-413-6386

34 Peachtree, 2124

alexcummings@gsu.edu

Denise Zara Davidson

404-413-6378

34 Peachtree, 2034

ddavidson2@gsu.edu

Marni Davis

404-413-6388

34 Peachtree, 2014

marnidavis@gsu.edu

Glenn T. Eskew

404-413-6354

34 Peachtree, 2136

gteskew@gsu.edu

Ian C. Fletcher

404-413-6355

34 Peachtree, 2130

icfletcher@gsu.edu

Allen Fromherz

404-413-6366

34 Peachtree, 2036

afromherz@gsu.edu

Harcourt Fuller

404-413-5264

34 Peachtree, 2139

hfuller@gsu.edu

Julia Gaffield

404-413-6370

34 Peachtree, 2037

jgaffield@gsu.edu

Denis Gainty

404-413-5111

34 Peachtree, 2138

dgainty@gsu.edu

Larry Grubbs

404-413-6350

34 Peachtree, 2150

lgrubbs@gsu.edu

Hugh D. Hudson, Jr.

404-413-6381

34 Peachtree, 2046

hhudson@gsu.edu

Clifford M. Kuhn

404-413-6363

34 Peachtree, 2142

ckuhn@gsu.edu

Richard Laub

404-413-6365

34 Peachtree, 2122

rlaub@gsu.edu

Amani Marshall

404-413-6357

34 Peachtree, 2033

amarshall@gsu.edu

Scott Matthews

404-413-5751

34 Peachtree, 2041

smatthews@gsu.edu

John McMillian

404-413-5283

34 Peachtree, 2137

jmcmillian@gsu.edu

Gregory Moore

404-413-5580

34 Peachtree, 2039

gmoore19@gsu.edu

Ghulam Nadri

404-413-6387

34 Peachtree, 2120

gnadri@gsu.edu

Joe Perry

404-413-6374

34 Peachtree, 2038

jbperry@gsu.edu

Jared Poley

404-413-6383

34 Peachtree, 2040

jpoley@gsu.edu

Douglas R. Reynolds

404-413-6368

34 Peachtree, 2018

dreynolds@gsu.edu

Mary Rolinson

404-413-6379

34 Peachtree, 2144

mrolinson1@gsu.edu

Jacqueline A. Rouse

404-413-6369

34 Peachtree, 2016

jrouse@gsu.edu

David Sehat

404-413-6362

34 Peachtree, 2022

dsehat@gsu.edu

Jacob Selwood

404-413-6360

34 Peachtree, 2028

jselwood@gsu.edu

Charles G. Steffen

404-413-6371

34 Peachtree, 2030

csteffen@gsu.edu

Jeffrey Trask

404-413-5269

34 Peachtree, 2145

jtrask@gsu.edu

Lela Urquhart

404-413-5208

34 Peachtree, 2024

lurquhart@gsu.edu

Wendy Hamand Venet

404-413-6372

34 Peachtree, 2152

wvenet@gsu.edu

John T. Way

404-413-5610

34 Peachtree, 2141

jway@gsu.edu

Nick Wilding

404-413-6588

34 Peachtree, 2146

nwilding@gsu.edu

Kathryn (Kate) Wilson

404-413-5148

34 Peachtree, 2140

kewilson@gsu.edu

Jeffrey Young

404-413-6603

34 Peachtree, 2035

jryoung@gsu.edu

 

Visiting Lecturers

 

Name

Phone

Office

E-mail

Joseph Bagley

404-413-5895

34 Peachtree, 2108

jbagley3@gsu.edu

Megan Bowman

404-413-6367

34 Peachtree, 2031

mbowman@gsu.edu

Patrick Ludolph

404-413-5267

34 Peachtree, 2135

pludolph@gsu.edu

Robyn Pariser

404-413-5895

34 Peachtree, 2108

rpariser@gsu.edu

Kira Robison

404-413-5262

34 Peachtree, 2029

krobison@gsu.edu

Ann Tucker

404-413-5262

34 Peachtree, 2029

atucker28@gsu.edu

Jerry Watkins

404-413-6385

34 Peachtree, 2031

jwatkins7@gsu.edu