Skip to Content | Text-only

The Copen Faculty Grant Fund

In 1999, The Copen Family established the Copen Faculty Grant Fund to support research projects and professional development for faculty.


Award Recipients

2012 Denis Gainty
2011 Nick Wilding
2010 Michele Reid-Vazquez
2009 Jake Selwood
2008 Charles Steffen
2007 Lauren Ristvet
2006 Denise Davidson
2005 Mohammed Hassen Ali
2004 Krystyn R. Moon
2003 Wendy H. Venet
2002 Stephen H. Rapp, Jr.
2001 Michelle Brattain
2000 Donald M. Reid
2000 Clifford Kuhn