Data Management

 

The Data Management Committee

Members

Danny Bellenger (RCB) 1-1979 dbellenger@gsu.edu
Joan Carson (AP) 1-2578 jgcarson@gsu.edu
Patrick Freer (A&S) 1-1228 pfreer@gsu.edu
Bill Fritz (Provost) 1-1156 wfritz@gsu.edu
Charles Gilbreath (OIR) 1-0001 cgilbreath@gsu.edu
Gary Henry (AYSPS)* 1-2343 gthenry@gsu.edu
John Kesner (COE) 1-2987 ecejek@langate.gsu.edu
Jana Kicklighter (HHS) 1-1106 jkicklighter@gsu.edu
Mike Metzler(COE) 1-3964 mmetzler@gsu.edu
Basil Mattingly (Law) 1-2140 bmattingly@gsu.edu
Mike Moore (OIR) 1-0297 mike-moore@gsu.edu
Siva Nathan (RCB) 1-4455 snathan@gsu.edu
George Rainbolt (A&S)* 1-0716) grainbolt@gsu.edu
Bill Walsh (Library) 1-2149 wwalsh@gsu.edu

*Co-chairs

 

return to Data Management home page

9/28/04