Data Management

 

Technical Committee

Members

Robin Morris A&S Dean's Office, Chair 1-1637 robinmorris@gsu.edu
Dave Buck Development 1-0789 dbuck@gsu.edu
Rod Bustos Library 3-9943 librab@langate.gsu.edu
Joan Carson Academic Program Review 1-2578 jgcarson@gsu.edu
Alvin Clark Facilities 1-3243 acclark@gsu.edu
Susan Crozier Student Accounts 1-1278 scrozier@gsu.edu
Dawn Davis Human Resources-Payroll 1-2380 ddavis@gsu.edu
Charles Gilbreath Institutional Research 1-0001 cgilbreath@gsu.edu
Dan Hammond Banner 3-3707 dhammond@gsu.edu
Charles Louis Research and Sponsored Programs 1-4437 clouis@gsu.edu
Mike Moore Institutional Research 1-0297 mike-moore@gsu.edu
Dan Niccum Admissions 1-4110 dniccum@gsu.edu
Larry Pankey IS&T 1-0225 lpankey@gsu.edu
Ellen Posey Faculty Systems 1-1268 eiposey@gsu.edu
Greg Simkiss International Programs 3-9073 stdgds@langate.gsu.edu
Robert Stevens Spectrum 1-0092 rstevens@gsu.edu
Julie Sullivan Financial Aid 1-3631 fiajps@langate.gsu.edu

return to Data Management home page

10/29/03