Skip to Content | Text-only

People

Click on the faculty member's name to view his or her website.

Dr. Kathryn McClymond, Religious Studies
Director of Jewish Studies Program
kmcclymond@gsu.edu
Room 1117, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6119

Dr. Marni Davis, History
marnidavis@gsu.edu
Room 2014, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6147

Dr. Michael Galchinsky, Jewish Studies
mgalchinsky@gsu.edu
Room 953, General Classroom Building
404/413-5821

Dr. Michael Herb, Political Science
herb@gsu.edu
Room 2006, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6140

Dr. Jonathan Herman, Religious Studies
jherman2@gsu.edu
Room 1117, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6138

Dr. Charles Jaret, Sociology
cjaret@gsu.edu
Room 1075, General Classroom Building
404/413-6514

Dr. Randy Malamud, English
rmalamud@gsu.edu
Room 908, General Classroom Building
404/413-5805

Dr. Joe Perry,History
jbperry@gsu.edu
Room 2050, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6374

Dr. Donald Reitzes, Sociology
dreitzes@gsu.edu
Room 1043, General Classroom Building
404/413-6506

Dr. Jacob Selwood,History
jselwood@gsu.edu
Room 2028, 34 Peachtree Building
404/413-6360

Dr. Sharon Shahaf, Communication
sharonsha@gsu.edu
1 Park Place, 6th floor
404-413-5600