Skip to Content | Text-only

Faculty

CHINESE
Name  Office Number E-Mail
Dr. Shuai Li 404-413-5172 sli12@gsu.edu
     
FOREIGN LANGUAGE EDUCATION 
Name Office Number E-Mail
Dr. Paula Garrett-Rucks 404-413-5991 prucks@gsu.edu
Dr. Peter Swanson 404-413-6595 pswanson@gsu.edu 
Dr. Melissa Young 404-413-5170 dryoung@gsu.edu  
     
FRENCH
Name  Office Number E-Mail 
Dr. Solange Bonnet 404-413-6394 sbonnet@gsu.edu
Dr. Kathleen Doig 404-413-5995 kdoig@gsu.edu 
Dr. Gladys M. Francis 404-413-5992  gfrancis5@gsu.edu  
Dr. Sophie Kartochian  404-413-5993 skartochian@gsu.edu  
Dr. Éric Le Calvez 404-413-5999 lecalvez@gsu.edu 
     
GERMAN
Name Office Number  E-Mail 
Dr. Heidi Denzel de Tirado 404-413-6591 hdenzel@gsu.edu
Dr. Robin Huff 404-413-6393 rhuff@gsu.edu 
Dr. Faye Stewart 404-413-5126 fayestewart@gsu.edu
     
ITALIAN
Name Office Number E-Mail 
Dr. Richard Keatley 404-413-6395 rekeatley@gsu.edu 
     
JAPANESE
Name Office Number  E-Mail 
Ms. Mizuki Mazzotta 404-413-6391  mmazzotta@gsu.edu
Dr. Yuki Takatori 404-413-6594 ytakatori@gsu.edu
     
LATIN
Name Office Number  E-Mail 
Dr. Gerard Pendrick 404-413-6397  gpendrick@gsu.edu
     
SPANISH
Name Office Number  E-Mail 
Dr. María Elena Bermúdez 404-413-5173 mclmeb@gsu.edu 
Dr. Annette Cash 404-413-5988 acash@gsu.edu
Dr. Elena del Río Parra 404-413-6592 rio@gsu.edu
Dr. Monica Díaz 404-413-5994 mdiaz@gsu.edu
Dr. Héctor Fernández-L'Hoeste 404-413-6593 fernandez@gsu.edu
Dr. Raúl Llorente
404-413-5052 rllorente@gsu.edu
Dr. Leslie Marsh 404-413-5985 llmarsh@gsu.edu
Dr. Hugo Méndez-Ramírez 404-413-5998 hmendez@gsu.edu
Dr. Oscar Moreno e-mail only omoreno@gsu.edu
Dr. William Nichols 404-413-6390 wnichols@gsu.edu
Dr. Fernando Reati 404-413-5984 freati@gsu.edu
Dr. Victoria Rodrigo 404-413-5997 vrodrigo@gsu.edu
Dr. Carmen Schlig 404-413-6590 cschlig@gsu.edu
Dr. Germán Torres 404-413-5996 gtorres@gsu.edu