Skip to Content | Text-only

Advisement

All Freshmen, Sophomore, & Juniors need to report to the University Advisement Center Advisors listed below (25 Park Place Building in suites 1300 and 1400). Seniors continue to visit your advisor in the Office of Academic Assistance (Langdale Hall 418).

Language Professor Email
Office number
Chinese (all levels) & (Study Abroad)
Shuai Li  sli12@gsu.edu
404-413-5172
Foreign Language Teacher Certification  Peter Swanson  pswanson@gsu.edu 
404-413-6595 
French (1000/2000 level)
Kathleen Doig
kdoig@gsu.edu
404-413-5992
French (3000/4000-level) & (Study Abroad)
Kathleen Doig kdoig@gsu.edu   404-413-5992
French (Lang & Intl Business) & (IEML)
Sophie Kartochian
skartochian@gsu.edu
404-413-5993
German (all levels) (Study Abroad) (Lang & Intl Business) & (IEML)
Robin Huff rhuff@gsu.edu 404-413-6393
Italian (all levels) (Study Abroad) (Lang & Intl Business) & (IEML)
Richard Keatley rkeatley@gsu.edu 404-413-6395
Japanese/Korean (all levels)
Yuki Takatori
ytakatori@gsu.edu
404-413-6594 
Japanese (Study Abroad)
Mizuki  Mazzotta
mmazzotta@gsu.edu 
404-413-6391
Latin/Greek/Classical Studies (all levels)
Gerard Pendrick    
gpendrick@gsu.edu
404-413-6397
Portuguese (1000/2000 level)
Leslie Marsh
llmarsh@gsu.edu 
404-413-5985
Russian (1000/2000 level)
Natasha Myshkin
nmyshkin@gsu.edu
 n/a
Spanish (1000/2000-level & 3303)  Oscar Moreno  omoreno@gsu.edu   n/a
Spanish (Study-Abroad in Latin America)
Hector Fernandez
 fernandez@gsu.edu  404-413-6593
Spanish (Study-Abroad in Spain)  Victoria Rodrigo
vrodrigo@gsu.edu
404-413-5997
Spanish (Lang & Intl Business) & (IEML)
German Torres gtorres@gsu.edu 404-413-5996