Skip to Content | Text-only

Visiting & Part-time Instructors

Name Language/Field E-Mail
Camila Alvahydo Portuguese/Spanish calvahydo@gsu.edu
Norma Alvarez
Spanish nalvarez@gsu.edu
Irma Bachman Spanish
ibachman@gsu.edu
Kristen Badger   Spanish kfernandez2@gsu.edu
Carmen Bernal
Spanish
cbernal@gsu.edu
Ed Cieslak Foreign Language Ed ecieslak1@gsu.edu
Meredith D'Arienzo Italian mhall56@gsu.edu 
Candace Dixon German cdixon@gsu.edu
Michael Floyd German mfloyd9@gsu.edu
Tatiana Kozhanova French tkozhanova@gsu.edu
William Lake
Spanish
wlake1@gsu.edu
Hakyoon Lee  Korean  hlee104@gsu.edu
Catherine McCabe Spanish mmccabe@gsu.edu
Xuehui Nie
Chinese
xnie1@gsu.edu
Dina Odnopozova Russian/Spanish dodnopozova@gsu.edu
Lourdes Osollo-Torres Spanish  losollotorres1@gsu.edu
Masaki Shibata
Japanese mshibata@gsu.edu
Matt Vieron Latin mvieron@gsu.edu
Jing Wang
Chinese
jwang50@gsu.edu
Chen Yu Chinese cyu@gsu.edu