Skip to Content | Text-only

Graduate Teaching Assistants

All GTAs are located in Langdale Hall 876 and share one office phone (404-413-5983).

 

Name Language E-Mail
Laura Bailey
Spanish lbailey13@gsu.edu
Anna Barattin
Italian
abarattin1@gsu.edu
Tanja Bilakovic Spanish tbilakovic1@gsu.edu
Margaux Boivin French mboivin1@gsu.edu
Barbara Botta Italian bbotta1@student.gsu.edu 
Matt Bozone Spanish dbozone1@gsu.edu
Amanda Breland French abreland1@gsu.edu
Juliette Carrion  French jcarrion1@student.gsu.edu
Chinmayi Dave
Spanish cdave2@gsu.edu
Florian Firlus German ffirlus1@gsu.edu 
Ziyi Geng Chinese
zgeng1@gsu.edu
Janelle Hamilton
French
lhamilton13@gsu.edu
Joshua Harrison
Spanish
jharrison21@gsu.edu 
Jenny  Hawkins
Spanish  jhawkins10@gsu.edu
Mary Hood Spanish mhood4@gsu.edu
Tabitha Humphrey
Spanish  thumphrey3@gsu.edu 
Tokukatsu Ikemoto  Japanese tikemoto1@student.gsu.edu 
Katelan Kendrick Spanish
kkendrick6@gsu.edu
Irene Liscano Spanish iliscano1@gsu.edu 
Lynette Lloyd French elloyd1@gsu.edu
Martha O'Brien
Spanish
mobrien1@gsu.edu
Kelsey Page
Spanish
kpage3@gsu.edu
Donald Richison Spanish  drichison1@gsu.edu  
Carmen Rossell
Spanish
crossell1@gsu.edu
Ranni Tewfik French rtewfik1@gsu.edu
Alejandro Ugarte
Spanish
augarte1@gsu.edu 
AJ Whiten Spanish
jwhiten1@gsu.edu 
Nancy Yanez-Pinto Spanish nyanez1@gsu.edu