PantherBreak Logo

Contact Us

If you have questions or concerns we would be delighted to assist you. If you have questions about:

  • going on a trip
  • sponsoring breakers/students
  • volunteering as a driver for the trip

Please contact us directly at: GSUPantherBreakaway@gmail.com

Please call or e-mail Kelli Vincent for more information at (404) 413-1550 or kellivincent@gsu.edu.

Panther Breakaway is a chartered Georgia State University organization, and is advised by the Office of Civic Engagement, located in Suite 320 of the Student Center. You may contact Lovell Lemons, Director of the Office of Civic Engagement and Panther Breakaway advisor at llemons@gsu.edu.

2009-2010 Panther Breakaway Executive Board

Events Chair

Bull, Monica

mbull4@student.gsu.edu

Faculty/Staff Advisor (1)

Lemons, Lovell

llemons@gsu.edu

Public Relations (1)

Morgan, Mackenzie

mmorgan13@student.gsu.edu

Treasurer

Moorer, Dana

dmoorer2@student.gsu.edu

Secretary

Husbands, Cimone

chusbands1@student.gsu.edu

Vice President (3)

Pitts, Kelixia

kpitts8@student.gsu.edu

Vice President (2)

Lamothe, Ludmia

ludmia.lamothe@gmail.com

Vice President (1)

Hill, Evelyn

ehill16@student.gsu.edu

President

Shergill, Jasmine

jshergill1@student.gsu.edu

Join our Facebook group: Alternative Spring Break