Skip to Content | Text-only

Graduate Students

 

 

Name E-mail Address BA Entering Class
Matthew Andler mandler1@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University
FALL 2012
Robert Bingle rbingle1@student.gsu.edu Saginaw Valley State University FALL 2013
Joshua Bisig jbisig1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University, South Bend FALL 2013
Gregory Blakemore gblakemore1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University FALL 2013
Robert Boudreau rboudreau3@student.gsu.edu University Of Massachusetts, Lowell FALL 2013
Emily Cahill ecahill1@student.gsu.edu Indiana University FALL 2010
Maria Caruso mcaruso2@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University
FALL 2012
Chetan Cetty ccetty@student.gsu.edu National Univ. of Singapore
FALL 2012
Crawford Crews ccrews4@student.gsu.edu The University of North Carolina at Asheville FALL 2011
Nathan Dahlberg ndahlberg1@student.gsu.edu North Carolina State University FALL 2013
Jennifer Daigle jdaigle2@student.gsu.edu Providence College
FALL 2012
David DiDomenico ddidomenico1@student.gsu.edu The University of Akron
FALL 2012
Christopher Dobbs cdobbs3@student.gsu.edu Xavier University FALL 2013
Walter Duhaime wduhaime1@student.gsu.edu Boston College FALL 2004
Beth Dwyer edwyer1@student.gsu.edu Otterbein College FALL 2013
Archie Fields afields12@student.gsu.edu University of Alabama Huntsville FALL 2011
Benjamin Freed bfreed1@student.gsu.edu Rhodes College
FALL 2012
Mark Gilbert mgilbert16@student.gsu.edu Wagner College FALL 2013
Jessica Green jgreen59@student.gsu.edu Purdue University FALL 2013
Cameron Hamilton chamilton16@student.gsu.edu Bates College
FALL 2012
Robert Hatcher rhatcher1@student.gsu.edu Hood College
FALL 2012
Stephen Herman sherman3@student.gsu.edu State University of New York - Binghamton
FALL 2012
Travis Holmes tholmes6@student.gsu.edu Tulane University
FALL 2012
Nathan Houck nhouck2@student.gsu.edu University of Pittsburgh FALL 2013
Eva Imbsweiler eimbsweiler1@student.gsu.edu Georgia State University FALL 2013
Anaëlle Jacques ajacques3@student.gsu.edu Université de Paris IV - La Sorbonne FALL 2013
Hyoung Sung Kim hkim107@student.gsu.edu Princeton University
FALL 2012
Casey Landers clanders4@student.gsu.edu Texas Tech University
FALL 2012
Chevan Lindsay clindsay9@student.gsu.edu Wesleyan University FALL 2013
David McCormack dmccormack1@student.gsu.edu Portland State University FALL 2013
Marcus Mcgahhey mmcgahhey1@student.gsu.edu University of Louisiana at Lafayette FALL 2013
Laurie Mehrwein lmehrwein1@student.gsu.edu Northwest Nazarene University FALL 2008
Maria Mejia mmejia2@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago FALL 2013
Daniel Mendez dmendez3@student.gsu.edu Colgate University FALL 2013
Carson Monetti cmonetti1@student.gsu.edu Swarthmore College
FALL 2012
Jumana Morciglio jmorciglio@student.gsu.edu CUNY Brooklyn College FALL 2013
Blake Nespica anespica1@student.gsu.edu UC Santa Barbara
FALL 2012
Michael Nielsen mnielsen2@student.gsu.edu UC Santa Barbara
FALL 2012
David Ottlinger dottlinger1@student.gsu.edu University of Chicago FALL 2011
Kathryn Punsly kpunsly1@student.gsu.edu Claremont Mckenna College
FALL 2012
Jonathan Ravenelle jravenelle1@student.gsu.edu Merrimack College FALL 2011
Jacob Reisman areisman1@student.gsu.edu Haverford College
FALL 2012
Gagan Sapkota gsapkota1@student.gsu.edu Saint Peter's College FALL 2013
Adam Shmidt ashmidt1@student.gsu.edu CUNY Brooklyn College
FALL 2012
Cameron Smith csmith224@student.gsu.edu Belmont University
FALL 2012
Jay Spitzley jspitzley1@student.gsu.edu University of Michigan FALL 2013
Aaron Sullivan asullivan21@student.gsu.edu University of North Carolina at Greensboro FALL 2013
Jon Thomas jthomas77@student.gsu.edu California State University, Dominguez Hills FALL 2010
Gerald Taylor gtaylor15@student.gsu.edu Ohio State University FALL 2013
Sean Wellock swellock1@student.gsu.edu Sarah Lawrence College FALL 2013
Brian Wilson bwilson42@student.gsu.edu Connecticut College FALL 2011
Carson Young cyoung24@student.gsu.edu Swarthmore College FALL 2011