Graduate Student Directory

Last name

First name

Aldrich

Andrea S

aaldrich1@student.gsu.edu

Azarvan

Amir

aazarvan@student.gsu.edu

Barrett

Kathleen

kathiebarrett@earthlink.net

Beugre

Alexandre

abeugre1@student.gsu.edu

Bouhamdan

Tyra

tbouhamdan1@student.gsu.edu

Carter

Richard

rcarter11@student.gsu.edu

Carver

Michael

mcarver2@student.gsu.edu

Chisholm

Gregory

gchisholm@student.gsu.edu

Cotton

Deborah Helen

dcotton1@student.gsu.edu

Cunningham

Christopher

ccunningham7@student.gsu.edu

Davis

Elizabeth K

edavis30@student.gsu.edu

Dawuni

Josephine J

jdawuni1@student.gsu.edu

Dias

Clarissa

cdias@student.gsu.edu

Ding

Yuanyuan

yding3@student.gsu.edu

Dupuis

Francis Michael

fdupuis1@student.gsu.edu

Eberhard

John Wesley

jeberhard2@student.gsu.edu

Engram

Thomas

tengram1@student.gsu.edu

Erramilli

Bala

berramilli1@gsu.edu

Fikreyesus

Daniel

dfikrevesus@student.gsu.edu

Fitzpatrick-Hart

Tracy

tfitzpatrickhart1@student.gsu.edu

Frank Michota

Cynthia Marie

cfrank2@student.gsu.edu

Gadomski

Sussane

sgadomski1@student.gsu.edu

Hall

Precious D

phall8@student.gsu.edu

Hamilton

David R

dhamilton9@student.gsu.edu

Herbel

Lindsey

lherbel1@student.gsu.edu

Hill

Christopher

Chill@gsu.edu

Hinchiffe

Adam

ahinchliffe1@student.gsu.edu

Hodgin

Gregory L

ghodgin1@student.gsu.edu

Honerkamp

Robert

rhonerkamp1@student.gsu.edu

Hurst

Eric Demain

ehurst2@gsu.edu

Kharrazi-Wakeman

Minoosh

mkharraziwakeman1@student.gsu.edu

Kinnier

Jeffery

jkinnier1@student.gsu.edu

Koltochnik

Lenny

lkoltochnik1@student.gsu.edu

Kuthy

Daniel W

dkuthy1@student.gsu.edu

Laing

Keith A

Klain3@student.gsu.edu

Lee

Susan

slee123@student.gsu.edu

Lenard

Matthew

mlenard1@student.gsu.edu

Lindamood

Holly

hlindamood1@gsu.edu

Mackey

Kari

knarasky1@student.gsu.edu

Malbrough

Monica L

mmalbrough1@student.gsu.edu

Manukyan

Alla

amanukyan1@student.gsu.edu

Marrietta

Matthew

mmarietta1@student.gsu.edu

Mayo

Michael

mmayo2@student.gsu.edu

Miller

Sara Ann

smiller27@student.gsu.edu

Nguyen

Frances Khanh

fnguyen1@student.gsu.edu

Pankaew

Attasit

apankaew@student.gsu.edu

Parker

Andrew C

aparker27@student.gsu.edu

Perko

Susanna

operko1@student.gsu.edu

Petricevic

Vanja

vpetricevic1@student.gsu.edu

Rangel

Andres

arangel1@student.gsu.edu

Reed

Erin

ereed@student.gsu.edu

Reilly

Shauna Francis Lee

sreilly@gsu.edu

Rojas de Lopez

Inez

iavendano2@student.gsu.edu

Serrulka

BrianĀ 

bsernulka1@student.gsu.edu

Shoates

Gerald Alton

gshoates1@student.gsu.edu

Skelly

Hannah Jane

hskelly1@student.gsu.edu

Smith

Ian

ismith7@student.gsu.edu

Sutton

Steven

ssutton7@student.gsu.edu

Tanner

Emily

ewisch1@student.gsu.edu

Taratoot

Cole Donavan

ctaratoot1@student.gsu.edu

Taylor

Elizabeth

bhenderson@student.gsu.edu

Taylor

James Ben

jtaylor27@student.gsu.edu

Taylor

Nathan

ntaylor13@student.gsu.edu

Turner

Donald

dturner24@student.gsu.edu

Vassileva

Ralitsa

rvassileva1@student.gsu.edu

Verleger

Katherine

kverleger1@student.gsu.edu

Walker

Carol Diane

cwalker14@student.gsu.edu

Wang

Xinsong

xwang7@student.gsu.edu

Watkins

Matthew

mwatkins13@student.gsu.edu

Webb

Brian M

bwebb3@student.gsu.edu

Wickman

Aimee N

awickman1@student.gsu.edu