LibrariesGoSolaruLearnWebMailDirectoryMapEventsIndex

PEOPLE

Name Title 404.413 Room Email
Abney, Glenn Professor and Chair Emeritus 6181 1029 fgabney@gsu.edu
Anthony, Steve Lecturer 6189 1033 santhony@gsu.edu
Berman, Larry Professor and Dean of the Honors College         
Bolsen, Toby Assistant Professor 6179 1082C tbolsen@gsu.edu
Bonnette, Lakeyta Assistant Professor 6197 1028 lbonnette@gsu.edu
Brown, Christopher Lecturer 6198 822 cbrown51@gsu.edu
Calhoun-Brown, Allison Associate Professor and Assistant Vice President for Student Retention for Georgia State University 2067 818 acalhounbrown@gsu.edu 
Carey, Henry Associate Professor 6178 1012 hcarey@gsu.edu
Carlin, Ryan Assistant Professor 6190 1016

rcarlin@gsu.edu

Downs, William

Professor and Associate Dean for the Social and Behaviorial Sciences

 

6170 1024 wdowns2@gsu.edu
Duffield, John Professor and Senior Faculty Associate for Assessment and Accreditation 6164 1026 duffield@gsu.edu
Evans, Michael Assistant Professor 6136 1017 mevans33@gsu.edu
Feit, Mario Associate Professor 6165 1032 mfeit@gsu.edu
Fix, Michael
Assistant Professor 6155 1027 mfix@gsu.edu
Franklin, Daniel  Associate Professor 6182 1038 dpfranklin@gsu.edu
Gershon, Sarah Associate Professor 6191 1014 sgershon@gsu.edu
Grussendorf, Jeannie Lecturer 6151 1031 jgrussendorf@gsu.edu
Hankla, Charles Associate Professor 6169 1020 chankla@gsu.edu
Brown, Shawanda Mock Trial 6196 815 sbrown95@gsu.edu
Herb, Michael Associate Professor 6140 542 herb@gsu.edu
Howard, Robert Professor 6163 1036 rhoward@gsu.edu
Lazarus, Jeffrey Associate Professor 6186 1022 jlazarus@gsu.edu
Lindsay, Peter Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Teaching Learning 6177 1030 plindsay2@gsu.edu
Long, William     Professor and Dean of the College of Arts and Science    1035
Manning, Carrie Professor and Department Chair 6171 1008 cmanning2@gsu.edu
McCoy, Jennifer Distinguished University Professor 6180 1037 jmccoy@gsu.edu
Naim, Rashid Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Director 6153 1006 snaim1@gsu.edu
Reimann, Kim Associate Professor 6183 1034 kreimann@gsu.edu
Richey, Sean Associate Professor 6152 1082A srichey@gsu.edu
Schorpp, Susanne Assistant Professor     6605 1011 sschorpp@gsu.edu
Steigerwalt, Amy Associate Professor and Graduate Director 6185 1007 asteigerwalt@gsu.edu
Subotic, Jelena Associate Professor 6173 1018 jsubotic@gsu.edu     
Thomas, William Associate Professor Emeritus 6181 1019 wthomas@gsu.edu
Thornton, Judd Lecturer 6184 1013 jrthornton@gsu.edu
Wedeman, Andrew    Professor 6154 1021 awedeman@gsu.edu
Young, Daniel Assistant Professor 6192 1082B djyoung@gsu.edu