LibrariesGoSolaruLearnWebMailDirectoryMapEventsIndex

Staff Directory

Whom Do I Contact About . . .?  Find out who to contact for specific tasks, such as book orders, classroom media requests, etc.

 Name

Title

Phone
404-413

Room
(Urban Life)

E-mail

Sharonneika Brinkley

 Staff Assistant

6200

11th floor

sbrinkley2@gsu.edu

Terence Collis

Dept Technology Manager

6240

1135

tcollis@gsu.edu

Preston Elder Post Doc, Psychologist (RCLD) 6221 1062 pelder3@gsu.edu
Susan Furman Licensed Psychologist (PC) 6249 1036 smfurman@gsu.edu
Shital Gaitonde Licensed Psychologist (PC) 6223 1040

sgaitonde@gsu.edu

Sakinah Grant Staff Assistant 3-6200 11th floor sgrant12@gsu.edu
Anita Grover Licensed Psychologist (RCLD) 6246 1050 agrover@gsu.edu

Kristy Hill

Academic Specialist, Academic

6216

1166

kdhill@gsu.edu

Molly Larson Licensed Psychologist (RCLD) 6471 1054 mlarson@gsu.edu
Suzan Lawry Licensed Psychologist (PC) 6277 1044 slawry@gsu.edu
Raquel Lowe Staff Assistant 6200 7th floor llowe@gsu.edu

Lynn Mahovksy, PhD

 Liaison/Consultant (RCLD)

6477

1058

lmahovksy@gsu.edu

Audrey McCauley 

 PC Systems Specialist

 6241

1135

amccauley@gsu.edu 

Tenagne Mulugeta

Undergraduate Advisor

6208

1156

tmulugeta@gsu.edu

Janet Patton, PhD

Director, Regents Center for Learning Disorders (RCLD)

6245 

1056

jpatton7@gsu.edu

Joycelyn Pounds

Business Manager III

6212

1160

jpounds1@gsu.edu

Hal Rogers, PhD

Director, Psychology Clinic (PC)

6220

1042

hrogers@gsu.edu

Barbara Rouse

PC Systems Specialist

6241

1135

barbarad@gsu.edu

Krithian Thomas

Business Affairs Coordinator (RCLD)

6237

1060

kthomas08@gsu.edu

Barbara Vassell

Admin Coordinator (PC)

6230

1027

bvassell@gsu.edu

Lawana Wimberly

Instructional Technology Specialist (RCLD)

6251

1058

lwimberly@gsu.edu