LibrariesGoSolaruLearnWebMailDirectoryMapEventsIndex

Staff Directory

Whom Do I Contact About . . .?  Find out who to contact for specific tasks, such as book orders, classroom media requests, etc.

 Name

Title

Phone
404-413

Room
(Urban Life)

E-mail

Jacquelyn Buie-Brown

Grants & Contracts Officer II

6213

1164

jacquelyn@gsu.edu

 Ashley Carr 

 Staff Assistant

 

 6200

 

 

 acarr13@gsu.edu

Terence Collis

Dept Technology Manager

6240

1135

tcollis@gsu.edu

Quen'naldria Drake

Staff Assistant

6200


qdrake1@gsu.edu

Marsha Gilliam

Receptionist

6217

700

mgilliam@gsu.edu

Lisa Groth, PhD

Clinical Psychologist

6223

1040

egroth@gsu.edu

Kristy Hill

Academic Specialist, Academic

6216

1166

kdhill@gsu.edu

Lynn Mahovksy, PhD

 Liaison/Consultant

6477

 1058

lmahovksy@gsu.edu

Audrey McCauley 

 PC Systems Specialist

 6241

 1135

amccauley@gsu.edu 

Tenagne Mulugeta

Undergraduate Advisor

6208

1156

tmulugeta@gsu.edu

Janet Patton, PhD

Clinical Psychologist

6245 

1056

jpatton7@gsu.edu

Joycelyn Pounds

Business Manager III

6212

 1160

jpounds1@gsu.edu

Hal Rogers, PhD

Clinical Psychologist

6220

1042

hrogers@gsu.edu

Barbara Rouse

PC Systems Specialist

6241

1135

barbarad@gsu.edu

Amy Silverman 

Clinical Psychologist

6246 

1050

asilverman@gsu.edu

Carolyn Sharp

Senior Admin Secretary

6477

1029

csharp@gsu.edu

Pamela Stitt-Grant

Grants and Contracts Officer I

6214

1151

pstitt@gsu.edu

Krithian Thomas

Business Affairs Coordinator

6237

1060

kthomas08@gsu.edu

Barbara Vassell

Admin Coordinator

6230

1027

bvassell@gsu.edu

Natal Waddell

Assistant to Chair

6205

1150

nwaddell1@gsu.edu

Lawana Wimberly

Instructional Technology Specialist

6251

1058

lwimberly@gsu.edu