Graduate Student Awards

Throughout the year, faculty recommendations are solicitated for graduate student awards.  This year there are seven, possibly six awards under consideration:

  1. Richard Morrell Outstanding Graduate Student in Psychology Award
  2. John Warkentin Memorial Award
  3. Percival Rogers Statistics Award
  4. Walter F. Daves Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award
  5. Bailey M. Wade Fellowship
  6. Doctoral Fellowship in Trauma Intervention
  7. Theresa Nash Bernstein Scholarship in International Travel Award

For submission details for this year's awards and for the listings of previous award recipients, please review the additional information provided in the document below.

Graduate Student Award Nominations

This year's nominations due:  Tuesday, February 1