Graduate students honored with 2012 departmental awards

2/13/2012 – Lindsey Cohen

The Department of Psychology Graduate Program Committee (Anderson, L Cohen, Kuperminc, Owren, Parrott, Robins, Sevcik) received a number of excellent nominations for the annual student awards. It was a competitive process with challenging decisions given the many award-worthy students in our department.

The winners of this year's awards are as follows:

Richard Morrell Outstanding Graduate Student in Psychology AwardKathryn Gallagher
John Warkentin Memorial AwardMartha Calamaras
Percival Rogers Statistics AwardWilson Vincent
Walter F. Daves Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award Cameron Miller
Bailey M. Wade FellowshipJessica Morgan
Doctoral Fellowship in Trauma Intervention Jalika Street
Theresa Nash Bernstein Scholarship in International Travel Award Tracy Hipp

Congratulations to each student on these noteworthy achievements!