Atlanta skyline
July 15-July 19, 2014
line decor
line decor



Kirsti Lagerspetz Awards

Kirsti M. J. Lagerspetz Awards will be made to young investigators delivering either poster or podium presentations. To be eligible for a Lagerspetz Award, a presenter must be either a student in a terminal degree program or a person who is within 2 years of having completed a terminal degree (e.g. Ph.D., M.D., J.D.).  Recipients of the award must be the first author of the paper or poster presentation.  Presenters should indicate their eligibility for the award at the time of submission.  Recipients of the award will receive a certificate documenting the award and a cash honorarium.

For more information on the Lagerspetz awards as well as other ISRA initatives to encourage young investigators, please follow this link.

The John Paul Scott Award

The John Paul Scott Award for a lifetime or substantial contribution to aggression research will be awarded at the World Meeting.  The Scott Award Recipient will receive a Scott Award Certificate and a $1000 travel award honorarium to attend the ISRA Biennial World Meeting, where he or she will deliver the Scott Award Address.



Submission Instructions

Formal Requirements for Contributions