Quality in Undergraduate Education Georgia State University
A Projet by the Education Trust & the National  Association of System Heads (NASH) in Association with Georgia State University

Disciplinary Standards

About QUE
Sub Topics:

What is Que? | Institutions Involved with Que | How does QUE define standards? | How does QUE use standards? | What are the advantages of standards-based education? | Objectives of QUE & Deliverables of QUE

Institutions involved with QUE
  • 10 clusters of 2-year/4-year colleges from 4 states
    • California
      • California State University Fullerton - Fullerton Community College
      • California State University Long Beach - Long Beach Community College
    • Georgia
      • Armstrong Atlantic State University - Coastal Georgia Community College
      • Fort Valley State University - Macon College
      • Georgia State University - Georgia Perimeter College
      • Valdosta State University - Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
    • Maryland
      • Salisbury State University - WorWic Community College and Chesapeake Community College
      • Towson University - Community College of Baltimore County
    • Nevada
      • University of Nevada Las Vegas - Community College of Southern Nevada
      • University of Nevada Reno - Truckee Meadows Community College; Great Basin College