REGENTS' TESTING PROGRAM TEST COORDINATORS



Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (18)
Charla T. McGuinness
ABAC 50, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31793
(229) 391-4997
Fax:
e-mail:cmcguinness@abac.edu


Albany State University (06)
Mrs. Flossie J. Hill
Department of Learning Support
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705
(229) 430-4735
Fax: (229) 430-7895
e-mail:Flo.Hill@asurams.edu


Armstrong Atlantic State University (07)
Ms. Kara Greene
Testing and Student Services
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 912) 344-2582
Fax:
e-mail:Kara.Greene@armstrong.edu


Atlanta Metropolitan College (32)
Carol Byrd
Counseling and Testing
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30310
(404)756-4783

e-mail:clbyrd@atlm.edu


Augusta State University (08)
Ms. Angie Kitchens
Coordinator of Testing and Disability Services
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30904
(706) 737-1469
Fax: (706) 667-4350
e-mail:akitchens@aug.edu


Bainbridge College (31)
Ms. Connie Snyder
Director, Records and Admissions
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 31717
(229) 248-2504
Fax: (229) 248-2623
e-mail:csnyder@bainbridge.edu


Clayton State University (21)
Ms. Sharon Long
Director, Testing Center
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Morrow, GA 30260
(678) 466-4495
Fax: (678) 446-4499
e-mail:SharonLong@clayton.edu


College of Coastal Georgia (20)
Ms. Zerelda Jackson
3700 Altama Avenue
Brunswick, GA 31520
(912) 279-5809

e-mail:zjackson@ccga.edu


Columbus State University (09)
Dr. Camille Hassenplug
Director, CSU Testing Center
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
(706) 568-2226
Fax: (706) 568-2016
e-mail:Hassenplug_camille@colstate.edu


Dalton State College (22)
Ms. Cathy Jackson
Testing Coordinator, ACE Center
213 N. College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
(706) 272-2606
Fax: (706) 272-
e-mail:cjackson@daltonstate.edu


Darton College (19)
Dr. Melanie Thornton
Associate Professor of Reading
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707
(229) 317-6878

e-mail:melanie.thornton@darton.edu


East Georgia College (30)
Ms. Janet Stracher
Registrar
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401-2699
(478) 289-2109

e-mail:jstrach@ega.edu


Fort Valley State University (10)
Dr. Irene V. Nelson
Coordinator of Testing Services
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
(478) 825-6384
Fax: (478) 825-6442
e-mail:nelsoni@fvsu.edu


Gainesville State College (24)
Mr. David C. Johnston
Director of Testing
3820 Mundy Mill Road
Gainesville, GA 30503
(770) 718-3863
Fax: (770) 718-5080
e-mail:djohnston@gsc.edu


Georgia College & State University (11)
Ms. Sherry L. Jones
Director, Center for Testing
231 West Hancock
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 445-5016
Fax: 478-445-1916
e-mail:sherry.jones@gcsu.edu


Georgia Gwinnett College (36)
Dr. Roger H. Ozaki
Director of Testing Services
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
(678) 407-5322
Fax: (678) 407-5278
e-mail:rozaki@ggc.usg.edu


Georgia Highlands College (23)
Ms. Phyllis Chunn
Assessment Center Coordinator
3175 Cedartown Hwy, SE
Rome, GA 30162-1864
(706) 802-5318
Fax: (706) 295-6365
e-mail:pchunn@highlands.edu


Georgia Institute of Technology (01)
Dr. JC Reilly
686 Cherry St,
Atlanta, GA 30332-0165
(404) 385-7546

e-mail:jc.reilly@lcc.gatech.edu


Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston Campus (34)
Dr. Jo Anne Brabson
District Director of Counseling, Advising & Testing
555 N. Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021-2396
(678) 891-3695 (678) 891-3585
Fax: (404) 298-4988
e-mail:jbrabson@gpc.edu


Georgia Southern University (12)
Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services
PO Box 8132
Statesboro, GA 30460-8067
(912) 478-5415
Fax: (912) 478-5988
e-mail:tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu


Georgia Southwestern State University (13)
Ms. Lois Oliver
Assistant Registrar/ Graduate Admission Specialist
800 Wheatley Street
Americus, GA 31709
(229) 928-1331
Fax: (229) 931-2021
e-mail:loliver@canes.gsw.edu


Georgia State University (03)
Dr. David Stacy
Assistant Director, Counseling Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 413-1735

e-mail:tstdls@langate.gsu.edu


Kennesaw State University (25)
Ms. Paula Almond
Counseling and Testing
1000 Chastain Rd, Box 0117
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(770) 423-6600
Fax: (770) 423-6735
e-mail:palmond@kennesaw.edu


Macon State College (26)
Mr. Terry Hamilton
Director of Academic Testing Center
100 College Station Drive
Macon, GA 31206
(478) 757-2547
Fax: (478) 471-5730
e-mail:terry.hamilton@maconstate.edu


Medical College of Georgia (04)
Ms. Heather Metress
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
(706) 721-2201
Fax: (706) 721-0186
e-mail:hmetress@mcg.edu


Middle Georgia College (27)
Ms. Nancy Crosby
Coordinator of Testing
1100 Second St., S.E.
Cochran, GA 31014
(478) 934-3093

e-mail:ncrosby@mgc.edu


North Georgia College & State University (14)
Ms. Kathy Rich
Coordinator of Testing
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
(706)867-2857
Fax: (706)864-1404
e-mail:krich@ngcsu.edu


Savannah State University (15)
Mrs. Tara W. Aikens
Coordinator of Testing, Office of Testing
Savannah, GA 31404
(912) 353-3112 / 3105
Fax: (912) 691-5551
e-mail:Aikenst@savannahstate.edu


South Georgia College (28)
Mr. Duane Benson
100 W. College Park Drive
Douglas, GA 31533-5098
(912)260-4298

e-mail:duane.benson@sgc.edu


Southern Polytechnic State University (02)
Mr. Jon Lindsay
Testing and Disabilities Advisor
1100 S. Marietta Pkwy.
Marietta, GA 30060
(678) 915-7903
Fax: (770) 528-7913
e-mail:jlindsay@spsu.edu


University of West Georgia (17)
Ms. Francesca B. Taylor
Director, Learning Support
& Coordinator of Testing
Carrollton, GA 30118
(678) 839-6435
Fax: (770) 830-2317
e-mail:ftaylor@westga.edu


University of Georgia (05)
Ms. Christie Stegall
Testing Services
150 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
Fax: 706.542.3915
e-mail:cstegall@uga.edu


Valdosta State University (16)
Ms. Rebecca Taylor
Testing Officer
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
(229) 245-3878
Fax: (229) 293-6309
e-mail:rltaylor@valdosta.edu


Waycross College (33)
Ms. Sharon Komanecky
Director of Student Life
2001 S. Georgia Pkwy.
Waycross, GA 31503
(912) 449-7600
Fax: (912) 449-7610
e-mail:skomanecky@waycross.edu