The University Senate shall have as its chair and presiding officer, the President of the University. The Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs shall serve as vice chair. The chair shall appoint a secretary and a parliamentarian during the spring semester, and may appoint other officers to perform specific assignments deemed necessary by the membership.

Last Updated March 7, 1997

Bylaws Table of Contents

Faculty Handbook Guide