( Article VII, Section 6 of the Senate Bylaws defines the composition and duties of this committee.)

Provost and VP for Academic Affairs Risa Palm

Dean, Arts and Sciences Lauren Adamson

Dean, Business Fenwick Huss

Dean, Education Randy Kamphaus

Dean, Health and Human Sciences Susan Kelley

Dean, Law Steve Kaminshine

Dean, Policy Studies Mary Beth Walker

Director of the Counseling and Testing Center Jill Lee-Barber

Student (Senate member) to be named

Staff Senator John Medlock

At least 27 faculty members as follows: