( Article VII, Section 8 of the Senate Bylaws defines the composition and duties of this committee. )

Provost and VP for Academic Affairs Risa Palm

Associate Provost for Academic Programs Tim Renick

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness Peter Lyons

VP for Finance and Administration Jerry Rackliffe

VP for Student Services Douglass Covey

VP for Research and Economic Development James Weyhenmeyer

Dean of Libraries Nan Seamans

Student (member of the senate) to be named

Student (member of the senate) to be named

Student (member of the senate) to be named

Staff senator Amber Amari

Staff senator David Caudill

At least 28 faculty members as follows:

Arts and Sciences Phang Tai [chair]

Business Andrew Sumner

Education Olga Jarrett

Health and Human Sciences Michael Decker

Law Jennifer Chiovaro

Policy Studies Vjollca Sadiraj

Library Laura Burtle

Counseling Center Cathy Brack

Faculty senator Binghe Wang

Faculty senator Yichaun Zhao

Faculty senator George Pierce

Faculty senator Lesley Reid

Faculty senator Charles Derby

Faculty senator Jeff Rupp

Faculty senator Jacobus Boers

Faculty senator Olga Jarrett

Faculty senator Richard Miller

Faculty senator George Rainbolt

Faculty senator Robert Harrison

Faculty senator Carol Winkler

Faculty senator Leslie Edwards

Faculty senator Volkan Topalli

Faculty senator Ed Rigdon

Faculty senator Irene Weber

Faculty senator David Washburn

Faculty senator Paul Gallimore

Faculty senator Maryann Wysor

Presidental appointee Mike Raderstorf

Presidental appointee Pam Barr

Administrative Assistant to the committee to be named, Biology Dept.

Planning and Development Index || Senate Committee Index || Senate Index || GSU Home Page