2011-2012 Senate Research Committee

( Article VII, Section 7 of the Senate Bylaws defines the composition and duties of this committee. )

Provost and VP for Academic Affairs Risa Palm

VP for Research and Economic Development James Weyhenmeyer

VP for Finance and Administration Jerry Rackliffe

Student (member of the Senate) to be named

Staff senator John Medlock

At least 26 faculty members as follows: