2011-2012 Senate Sustainability Committee

( Article VII, Section 19 of the Senate Bylaws defines the composition and duties of this committee. )

Senior VP for Academic Affairs and Provost Risa Palm

Senior VP for Finance and Administration Jerry Rackliffe

At least 7 faculty members as follows:

Staff Senator David Caudill

Staff Senator MaryAnne Gaunt

Student TBD

Student TBD

Associate VP for Facilities Management Services John McCullum (non-voting)

Associate VP for Student Affairs Doug Covey (non-voting)

At large (A&S) Dabney Dixon (chair)

At large (A&S) Ian Almond

At large (A&S) Renee Schatteman

At large (A&S) Crawford Elliott

Presidential appointee Cecilia Grindel

Administrative Assistant to the Committee TBD

Sustainability Committee Index || Senate Committee Index || Senate Index || GSU Home Page