Skip to Content | Text-only

People Directory

 

Last

First

Phone

Room #

Email

Ainsworth

James

413-6520

1067 GCB

ainsworth@gsu.edu

Albertson

Corey

413-6526

1072 GCB

wcalbertson@gmail.com

Barmon

Christina

413-6534

1066 GCB

cebarmon@gmail.com

Basenberg

Lanier

413-6532

1060 GCB

lanierbasenberg@yahoo.com

Baunach

Dawn

413-6525

1074 GCB

dbaunach@gsu.edu

Bulut

Elif

413-6533

1066 GCB

elifbulut@me.com

Burgess

Elisabeth

413-5213

601 1PP

eburgess@gsu.edu

Carlson

Daniel

413-6528

1070 GCB

dcarlson@gsu.edu

Chou

Rosalind

413-6523

1057 GCB

rchou@gsu.edu

Cochran-Jackson

Emmie

413-6526

1072 GCB

ecjackson@student.gsu.edu

Danavall

Linda

413-6534

811 GCB

ldanava@gmail.com

Davis 

Phil

413-6527

1061 GCB

pdavis@gsu.edu

Davis 

Tomeka

413-6524

1064 GCB

tmdavis@gsu.edu

Deckard

Natalie

413-6526

1072 GCB

ndeckard@gsu.edu

Gayman

Matthew

413-6510

1080A GCB

mgayman@gsu.edu

Gorman

Stacy

413-6526

1072 GCB

sgorman1@student.gsu.edu

Greif

Meredith

413-6515

1053 GCB

mgreif@gsu.edu

Hambrick

Marcie

413-6526

1072 GCB

mhambrick1@gmail.com

Harshaw

Lareecia

413-6502

1041 GCB

lharshaw@gsu.edu

Hatch

Anthony

413-6516

1053 GCB

ahatch@gsu.edu

Hayes

Jamie

413-6503

1045 GCB

jhayes14@gsu.edu

Holland

Bill

413-6519

1062 GCB

wwholland@mindspring.com

Ito

Daisuke

413-6532

1060 GCB

taishodai@gmail.com

Jaret

Charlie

413-6514

1065 GCB

cjaret@gsu.edu

Jungels

Amanda

413-6526

1072 GCB

amanda.jungels@gmail.com

Kail

Benjamin

413-6522

1050 GCB

bkail@gsu.edu

Khair

Emilie

413-6534

811 GCB

eaboulkhair1@gsu.edu

Kim

Jung Ha

413-6518

1073 GCB

jhkim@gsu.edu

Konrad

Miriam

413-6513

1080C GCB

mkonrad1@gsu.edu

Landry

Sarah

413-6532

1060 GCB

sarahlandry85@gmail.com

LaRossa

Ralph

413-6507

1055 GCB

rlarossa@gsu.edu

Oakley

Deirdre

413-6511

1069 GCB

doakley1@gsu.edu

Otto

Bobbie-Jo

413-6534

811 GCB

bobettebuchar22@yahoo.com

Ponder

Bentley

413-6547

811 GCB

bponder2@gsu.edu

Pruitt

Cenate

416-6533

1066 GCB

cenate_pruitt@comcast.net

Ralston-Coley

Kirstin

413-6533

1060 GCB

ralstoncoley@hotmail.com

Reid

Lesley

413-6521

1075 GCB

lesleyreid@gsu.edu

Reitzes

Donald

413-6506

1043 GCB

dreitzes@gsu.edu

Ruel

Erin 

413-6530

1059 GCB

eruel@gsu.edu

Ryan

Maura

413-6508

1048 GCB

mryan@gsu.edu

Simonds

Wendy

413-6512

1049 GCB

wsimonds@gsu.edu

Sinha

Cynthia

413-6573

812 GCB

csinha1@gsu.edu

Stombler

Mindy

413-6531

1047 GCB

stombler@gsu.edu

Tesene

Megan

413-6533

1066 GCB

mtesenegsu@gmail.com

Tester

Griff

413-6529

1080B GCB

gtester@gsu.edu

Williams

Michael

413-6547

811 GCB

mike.williams2@med.va.gov

Ward

Chandra

413-6533

1066 GCB

chandraward@gmail.com

Wingfield

Adia

413-6509

1051 GCB

aharvey@gsu.edu

Xavier-Brier

Marik

413-6532

1060 GCB

marikxavierbrier@gmail.com

Zhan

Jenny

413-6517

1071 GCB

hzhan@gsu.edu