Skip to Content | Text-only

Faculty

Department Chair : Donald Reitzes
Director of Graduate Studies: Erin Ruel
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Deirdre Oakley
Director of Instruction: Mindy Stombler

 

Name Speciality Phone Office
Email
Katie Acosta  FHLC, GS, RUS  404-413-6546 Langdale Hall 1080B kacosta@gsu.edu 
James Ainsworth RUS 404-413-6520 Langdale Hall 1067 ainsworth@gsu.edu
Dawn Baunach GS 404-413-6525 Langdale Hall 1074 dbaunach@gsu.edu
Elisabeth Burgess FHLC, GERO, GS 404-413-5213 One Park Place 601 eburgess@gsu.edu
Daniel Carlson FHLC, GS 404-413-6528 Langdale Hall 1070 dcarlson@gsu.edu
Rosalind Chou GS, RUS 404-413-6523 Langdale Hall 1050 rchou@gsu.edu
Timothy Crimmins RUS, History 404-413-6356 Langdale Hall 810 tcrimmin@gsu.edu
Phil Davis FHLC 404-413-6527 Langdale Hall 1061 pdavis@gsu.edu
Tomeka Davis RUS 404-413-6524 Langdale Hall 1064 tmdavis@gsu.edu
Kirk Elifson FHLC 404-413-6500 Langdale Hall 1041 kirk.elifson@emory.edu
Mathew Gayman FHLC, RUS 404-413-6510 Langdale Hall 1080A mgayman@gsu.edu
TBA
404-413-6 Langdale Hall 10 @gsu.edu
Anthony Hatch FHLC, RUS 404-413-6516 Langdale Hall 1063 ahatch@gsu.edu
Charles Jaret RUS 404-413-6514 Langdale Hall 1075 cjaret@gsu.edu
Ben Kail FHLC, GERO 404-413-6522 Langdale Hall 1050 bkail@gsu.edu
Jung Ha Kim FHLC, RUS 404-413-6518 Langdale Hall 1073 jhkim@gsu.edu
Candace Kemp FHLC, GERO 404-413-5216 One Park Place 603 ckemp@gsu.edu
Miriam Konrad RUS 404-413-6513 Langdale Hall 1080C mkonrad1@gsu.edu
Ralph LaRossa FHLC, GS 404-413-6507 Langdale Hall 1055 rlarossa@gsu.edu
Deirdre Oakley RUS 404-413-6511 Langdale Hall 1057 doakley1@gsu.edu
Lesley Reid RUS 404-413-6521 Langdale Hall 1065 lesleyreid@gsu.edu
Donald Reitzes FHLC, RUS 404-413-6506 Langdale Hall 1043 dreitzes@gsu.edu


@gsu.edu
Erin Ruel FHLC, RUS 404-413-6530 Langdale Hall 1059 eruel@gsu.edu
Maura Ryan FHLC, GS 404-413-6508 Langdale Hall 1048 mryan@gsu.edu
Wendy Simonds FHLC, GS 404-413-6512 Langdale Hall 1049 wsimonds@gsu.edu
Mindy Stombler GS 404-413-6531 Langdale Hall 1047 stombler@gsu.edu
Griff Tester GS, RUS 404-413-6529 Langdale Hall 1065 gtester@gsu.edu
Adia Harvey Wingfield GS, RUS 404-413-6509 Langdale Hall 1057 aharvey@gsu.edu
Eric Wright  FHLC, GS, RUS  404-413-6527  Langdale Hall 1061 ewright28@gsu.edu
Jenny Zhan FHLC, GS, RUS 404-413-6517 Langdale Hall 1071 hzhan@gsu.edu

 

*Specialty Key
FHLC - Family, Health, & Life Course
GERO - Gerontology
GS - Gender & Sexuality
RUS - Race & Urban Studies